Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"twodogsbrew"
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Odgen Theater on 2009-04-11 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1 Disc 1 01 Desert Rat 02 Swing & Sway 03 I've Got a Feeling 04 Sexy Bakery Girl 05 Guns (w/catina tease) 06 Limbs Akimbo 07 Beneath The Blossoms* 08 Blue Night^* 09 Rodney Intro 10 Do You Think I'm Sexy# 11 Dear Old Dixie&@ 12 Copenhagen&$ 13 When I Paint My Masterpiece Set 1 Disc 2 01 Summertime Gal 02 Busted In Utah > 03 Something New Encore: 04 Walls Of Time*& 05 Every Stone We Lay*&> 06 EO Jam *&%> 07 Every Stone We Lay*&%> 08 Minor Swing*&
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 723 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Head For The Hills Live at Mississippi Studios on 2010-04-30 - Head For The Hills
Head For The Hills Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon 2010-04-30 RECORDIST: Mark Burgin tapermarkATyahooDOTcom SOURCE: Post matrix #1 Neumann AK40's~>KM100's~>DaSilvapath interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. #2 XLR Soundboard out~>Segue Dogstar interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: onstage, DFC, about 4 feet high MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: ORTF, 110 degrees 17 ...
Downloads: 593 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Lettuce Live at Bear Creek Music Festival on 2008-11-14 - Lettuce
Lettuce 11-14-08 Bear Creek Music Festival Sweetwater Stage Spirit of the Suwanee Music Park Live Oak, FL [show] (76:42) 1. Blast Off (6:26) 2. Sam Huff's Flying Ragin Machine (7:48) 3. Squadlive (7:09) 4. Speak E.Z. (6:00) 5. Salute (10:04) 6. Move On Up * (11:46) 7. Making My Way Back Home (5:07) 8. Break Out Reprise # > (5:47) 9. Relax # (5:22) 10. Last Suppit (11:19) * with Nigel Hall on vocals...
Downloads: 1,286 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at The Barrelhouse on 2000-08-30 - Charlie Hunter
Rendezvous Avec La Verite The Spin Seekers Epistrophy Flau Flau Run For It Mestre Tata Mean Streak Two For Bleu Percussion Shuffle La Plana
Keywords: Sickjazz; Jazz
Downloads: 285 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Town Park on 2013-06-23 - Infamous Stringdusters
01 Road to Boulder 02 In God's Country 03 Place I Call Home 04 Get It While You Can 05 Night On The River 06 Well Well 07 17 Cents 08 Colorado 09 Heady Festy 10 Summer Camp 11 He's Gone 12 Winds Of Change 13 ? 14 ? 15 Gettin' Down The Road 16 call back 17 Long and Lonesome Day 18 Fork In The Road
Keywords: 40th Annual Telluride Bluegrass Festival
Downloads: 650 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2009-05-22 - Infamous Stringdusters
1 Intro 2 Likes of Me 3 Getting Down The Road (Hillbillies Nightclub) 4 You Can't Handle The Truth 5 Pronto 6 High On A Mountain Top 7 I Am A Stranger 8 Deep Ellum Blues 9 Looking Glass 10 End of the Line 11 My Destination 12 Steam Powered Aeroplane 13 Lovin' You 14 Echoes of Goodbye 15 Get It While You Can 16 Encore Banter 17 Sunny Side of the Mountain
Keywords: Delfest; Aeta Mix 2000, BSC1
Downloads: 2,535 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Signal Path Live at 123 Pleasant St. on 2011-10-08 - Signal Path
Signal Path October 8, 2011 123 Pleasant St. Morgantown, WV Duration: 1hr, 28min 01. That's What They Tell Me 02. Close to Stargazing 03. Activated 04. Grizzly Bear 05. The Mentality 06. Bitcrush My Heart 07. Track Seven 08. Mahalia is Free 09. Kennedy School 10. Taste > 11. Math Machine > 12. Gangsterer Than Me 13. Track Thirteen Source: Schoeps MK41 (DIN) > AMC-3 adapters > Schoeps m221b (w/Campbell Custom Power Supply) > AETA PSP-3 > Sony PMC-M10 Conversion: MicroSD Card > hard drive > Auditi...
Downloads: 474 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Southgate House on 2001-09-09 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I This Lonesome Heart, My Walkin' Shoes Don't Fit Me Any More, Molly & Tenbrooks, A Father's Arms, High on a Hilltop, Must've Had Your Reasons, I'll Stay Around, I Had Someone Else Before I Had You, Loved You Enough, Sharecropper's Son, Big Spike Hammer, I'll Never Love Anybody But You Baby, New Horizons Set II Rambler's Anthem, At the End of the Day, Wildewood Drive, Cry Holy Unto My Lord, My Gal, Pan American, After Midnight > Good Hearted Woman > Boatman > Crazy Train, Rag Mama, Hit Parad...
Keywords: Sickjazz; Bluegrass
Downloads: 697 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Travelin' McCourys Live at Gothic Theatre on 2014-03-15 - The Travelin' McCourys
ft. Bill Nershi -Set I- 01. Bluegrass Breakdown 02. The Heart of Saturday Night 03. Southbound 04. Foggy Mountain Special 05. The Old Boy Is Still In The Game 06. How Mountain Girls Can Love 07. Baltimore Johnny 08. Dark Hollow 09. Age 10. Things In Life 11. Colorado Bluebird Sky -Set II- 01. Vamp In The Middle 02. Blue Ridge Cabin Home 03. Train 45 04. Johnny Cash 05. HBD Ronnie 06. Smokey Mountain Memories 07...
Keywords: KIND Recordings; Bill Nershi; String Cheese Incident
Downloads: 786 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Travelin' McCourys Live at Wintergrass Grand Ballroom Hyatt Regency on 2013-03-01 - The Travelin' McCourys
01 Intro 02 Long jounrney home 03 Sweetheart of mine 04 In the pines 05 Bluegrass breakdown 06 Will you be loving another man 07 Kentucky waltz 08 Instrumental 09 My best pal 10 Sitting alone in the moonlight 11 Uncle Penn* 12 Going back to old kentucky* encore 13 Muleskinner blues*
Keywords: peter rowan; travelin' mccourys; david grisman
Downloads: 315 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at The Knitting Factory on 2000-06-01 - Charlie Hunter
none
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,456 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 2000-12-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center Oakland, California December 31, 2000 Source: DAUD Master ATM-35 Hyper Cardioid Capsules > Sony D-7 DAT Recorded by Casey Connif (VT taper) FOB 5 feet in front of right speaker stack. Stealth recording with mics in a straw hat. Transfer: Panasonic SV-3700 XLR analog outputs > M-Audio Audiophile 24/96 > recorded to 24 bit/44.1 KHz WAV with WaveLab 5.0 > mastered with Waves L3 Multimaximizer (threshold of -4.5 dB, ceiling -0.1 dB) > rendered ...
Keywords: Phil Lesh
Downloads: 2,235 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Copper Sunstation on 2006-04-09 - Keller Williams
Disc 1 01. // Fat Man in the Bathtub > 02. Apparition > 03. Freakshow 04. Tumbleweed 05. Loup > 06. Cadillac > Boomwhacker/Toy Loup 07. Ensuing Freakiness > 08. Victory Song 09. Above All The Thunder 10. In The Kingdom > 11. Loup 12. Mary Jane's Last Dance > 13. Breakdown > Mary Jane's Last Dance Disc 2 01. 221" 02. Theramin Loup > 03. Freaker By The Speaker Encore 04. Percussion Loup/Ay-oh Chant
Downloads: 475 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Robert Walter's 20th Congress Live at Cervante's Masterpiece Ballroom on 2013-01-25 - Robert Walter's 20th Congress
01) Sweetie Pie 02) Hunk 03) Corry's 04) Snakes and Spiders 05) Dog Party 06) Get Thy Bearings 07) Maple Plank 08) I Can't Help It 09) He's Really Gone 10) Rivers of Bablon 11) Sister Sanctified 12) Impervious/Sistah Rebecca 13) Don't Chin The Dog 14) Who Took Happiness 15) Milgs 16) Don't Hate 17) Good Night Seet Heart
Keywords: jazz,funk,organ
Downloads: 761 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Sam Bush Live at Quixote's True Blue on 2012-11-02 - Sam Bush
~Set List~ 01. One More Love Song 02. Freight Train Boggie 03. California 04. New Country 05. Majestic 06. Ridin' That Bluegrass Train 07. Circles Around Me 08. Out on the Ocean 09. band introductions 10. Master Blaster (Jammin') > 11. Sting Ray 12. South Carolina 13. One Way Out 14. banter 15. Picasso's Mandolin > 16. Superstition > 17. Picasso's Mandolin > 18. I Put A Spell On You 19. tuning/banter 20...
Keywords: KIND Recordings
Downloads: 776 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Lettuce Live at Up North Festival on 2008-08-08 - Lettuce
???
Downloads: 1,914 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Mr. Smalls Theatre on 2011-03-19 - Keller Williams
~Set 1~ 01. Set 1 Intro 02. Freaker By The Speaker >>> 03. No Hablo Espanol >>> 04. Rockumal >>> 05. Feel Like A Stranger >>> 06. I Am Elvis 07. Positive Reggae 08. Mullet Cut 09. People Watching 10. Golden Years 11. Freaker By The Speaker Reprise ~Set 2~ 01. Gimme Shelter >>> 02. India >>> 03. Hunting Charlie >>> 04. India >>> 05. Stayin' Alive 06. Kiwi And The Apricot 07. Dragon Attack 08. Doobie In My Pocket 09...
Downloads: 1,834 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The New Deal Live at Music Hall of Williamsburg on 2009-04-01 - The New Deal
Set 1 1. Jam > 2. G-Nome 3. Receiver Set 2 4. MoPo Jam* > 5. VL Tone* 6. Glide 7. Wannabe 8. Home 9. Jag Off
Downloads: 1,124 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Gothic Theatre on 2007-09-29 - Railroad Earth
Set 1: Disc 1 01.Dandelion Wine 02.Old Dangerfield 03.The Hunting Song * 04.Loving You 05.Cuckoo's Medley 06.Colorado 07.Came Up Smilin' ** Set 2: Disc 2 01.Smilin' Reprise ** 02.Everything Comes Together 03.Little Rabbit 04.Bread and Water 05.Where Songs Begin 06.Rueben's Train *** Disc 3 01.Warhead Boogie --> 02.Dover to Dunkirk 03.Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleoo ** 04.Head 05. Crowd Encores: 06.Girl from the North Country **** 07.Long Way To Go
Downloads: 8,409 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree